FR   EN   RU
REBCEHome

Dear clients,

Our new office is located: Avenue Louise, 523 at 1050 Ixelles (Business Club Silversquare, 2nd floor).

Our telephone numbers: +32497438027, +32496258443.

e-mail: rebce.be@gmail.com

We assist with visa formalities for over 100 countries around the world except USA, Canada, Australia, UK. Not all countries are presented on our website. For more information please contact us by e-mail, phone, watsap or telegram.


During the COVID-19 pandemic period, we kindly ask you to check the situation for each country and each case by sending us the email, the rules of the visa process change regularly. You can also consult the website of the Belgian MFA https://diplomatie.belgium.be/fr, https://diplomatie.belgium.be/en,

https://diplomatie.belgium.be/nl.



Our visa agency REBCE offers administrative assistance for obtaining visas and other documents provided by foreign embassies in Belgium. REBCE works with more than 100 accredited embassies in Brussels and offers an efficient and fast service, adapted to each client in a strictly individual way. We don’t help with the visas to USA, Canada, UK, Australia.

Our services satisfied businessmen, students, individual tourists, tourist agencies, big and small companies, tourist groups who organize their trip through an agency or not, individuals invited by their close relatives or by friends, scientists, doctors, painters, musicians, writers, artists, actors and many other clients.

Do you plan to go to Russia, India, China, Saudi Arabia or another country in 10 days? You don't have time to go to Brussels, and even less to spend your time in front of the consulate of the country where you want to go as a tourist or develop your business?

Just have a look how we can make your life easier:

We guarantee the professional assistance in the context of the visa application procedure for a large number of countries, and during various formalities:

  • All types of visas for Russia, China, India, Saudi Arabia, Central Asian countries (Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan) and the other CIS countries, the countries of the African continent etc;; we don’t help with the visas to USA, UK, Canada and Australia;

    • Invitation letters for business visas (3, 6 or 12 or 24 months) for Russia as well as tourist invitations (vouchers = the confirmation of reception of a foreign tourist issued to a foreign tourist by a Russian tourist agency registered in the Federal Register of Tourist Operators of the Federal Tourism Agency of Russia);

    • Travel insurance and certificate relating to repatriation insurance, coverage is from 30,000.00 euros depending on your request;

    • Hotel / apartment reservation services, plane / train tickets;

    • Document legalization service via the Ministries of Foreign Affairs (Belgium, France, Netherlands, UAE, other countries) and embassies around the world (diplomas, commercial documents; Belgian civil status documents, others), except documents from USA, Canada, UK, Australia;

    • Sworn translation and interpretation service via sworn translators;

    • Transfer from / to the airport in Russia, Kirghizistan, Uzbekistan;

    • Organization of activities in Russia, Kirghizistan, Uzbekistan, etc.

Other more targeted services:

  • • Assistance in finding business partners in Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine and other CIS countries;

    • Lawyer services through the Moscow Bar;

    • Real estate assistance in Russia and other CIS countries;

    • Car rental service, airport transfer, VIP cars, etc.

Diplomat consulting services.

Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels Get your visa for Russia in Brussels

Copyright © 2011 REBCE - All rights reserved - Avenue Louise, 523 1050 Ixelles - Brussels, Belgium, Tel. +32497438027, +32496258443 - SPRL (private company with limited responsibilities) with capital of 18,600, VAT BE 0834 879 196
casino metropol casino maxi

FR   EN   RU

Chers clients,

Notre nouveau bureau est situé : Avenue Louise, 523 à 1050 Ixelles (Business Club Silversquare, 2me étage).

Nos numéros de téléphone: +32497438027, +32496258443.

e-mail: rebce.be@gmail.com

Nous assistons avec les formalité d'obtention des visas pour plus de 100 pays du monde entier sauf USA, Canada, Australie, UK. Tous les pays ne sont pas présentés sur notre website. Pour plus d'information veuillez nous contacter par par e-mail, téléphone, watsap ou telegramm.


Pendant la période pandémique de COVID-19, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir vérifier la situation pour chaque pays et chaque cas en nous envoyant l'email car les règles du processus d'obtention des visas changent régulièrement. Vous pouvez aussi consulter le website du MAE de Belgique https://diplomatie.belgium.be/fr, https://diplomatie.belgium.be/en,

https://diplomatie.belgium.be/nl.


Notre agence de visa REBCE offre une assistance administrative pour l'obtention des visas et d'autres documents fournis par les ambassades étrangères en Belgique. REBCE travaille avec plus de 100 ambassades accréditées à Bruxelles et propose un service efficace et rapide, adapté à chaque client de manière strictement individuelle.

Nos services s'adressent aux hommes d'affaires, aux étudiants, aux touristes individuels, aux agences de tourisme, aux entreprises, aux groupes touristiques qui organisent leur voyage en passant ou non par une agence, aux particuliers invités par leur parents proches ou par des amis, aux scientifiques, aux docteurs, etc...

Vous voulez partir dans 10 jours en Russie, l'Inde, la Chine, l'Arabie Saoudite ou autre pays? Vous n'avez pas le temps de vous rendre à Bruxelles, et encore moins de faire la queue devant le consulat du pays où vous voulez partir ou développer votre business?

Voici comment nous pouvons vous faciliter la vie:

Nous vous garantissons une assistance professionnelle dans le cadre de la procédure de demande de visa pour de très nombreux pays, et lors de diverses formalités :

  • Tous types de visas pour la Russie, la Chine, l'Inde, l'Arabie Saoudite, l'Inde, les pays de l’Asie Centrale (le Kyrgyzstan, l'Ouzbékistan, le Kazakhstan, le Turkmenistan, le Tajikistan) et les autres pays de CIS, les pays du continent Africain etc; nous ne nous occupons pas par des visas pour des Etas-Unis, UK, Canada et Australie.
  • Lettres d’invitation pour visas d'affaires (3, 6 ou 12 ou 24 mois) pour la Russie ainsi que des invitations touristiques (vouchers=la confirmation d'accueil d’un touriste étranger délivré à un touriste étranger par une agence touristique russe inscrite dans le registre fédéral des opérateurs touristiques de l’Agence fédérale du tourisme);
  • Assurance de voyage et attestation relative à l'assurance rapatriement, couverture à partir de 30 000.00 euros selon votre demande;
  • Services de réservation d’hôtel/appartement, de billets d’avion/train;
  • Service de légalisation des documents via les Ministère des Afffaires Etrangères (Belgique, France, Pays-Bas, UAE, autres pays) et des ambassades du monde entier (diplômes, documents commerciaux; documents belge d'état civil, autres), sauf des documents de USA, Canada, UK, Australié;
  • Service de traduction jurée et d’interprètation via des traducteurs jurés;
  • Transfert depuis/vers l’aéroport en Russie;
  • Organisation d'activités en Russie, etc.

Autres services plus ciblés :

  • Assistance dans la recherche de partenaires commerciaux en Russie, au Kazakhstan, au Kyrgyzstan, en Ukraine ainsi que dans les autres pays de la CEI;
  • Services d’avocats via le barreau moscovite;
  • Assistance immobilière en Russie et dans les autres pays de la CEI;
  • Service de location de voiture, transfert de l'aeroport, VIP, etc.

Services pour diplomates (achat et vente des voitures, recherche des appartements etc)

Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles Obtenez le visa pour la Russie à Bruxelles

Copyright © 2011 REBCE - Tous droits réservés - Avenue Louise, 523 1050 Ixelles - Bruxelles - Belgique -Tél. +32497438027, +32496258443 - SPRL (société privée à responsabilité limitée) au capital de 18.600 € - TVA BE 0834 879 196
casino metropol casino maxi